Reviews for Aleo

42 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
42 reviews
date score
NIKOLETA
Dined on: 17/11/2019
NIKOLETA recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Nice environment , amazing food , great servi...

Nice environment , amazing food , great service . One of the best places to enjoy a really good-quality meal, I definitely recommend it !

Marc
Dined on: 14/11/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

The food was good, but it`s to expensive....

The food was good, but it`s to expensive.

Bernard
Dined on: 13/11/2019
Bernard recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Absolutely...

Absolutely

Katharina
Dined on: 10/11/2019
Katharina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Tasty food and pleasant atmosphere...

Tasty food and pleasant atmosphere

Christos
Dined on: 09/11/2019
Christos recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

Ambiance, quality of food, great service...

Ambiance, quality of food, great service

placeholder
Ati
Dined on: 24/10/2019
Ati recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Excellent food, friendly and competent staff....

Excellent food, friendly and competent staff. It was my 1st visit to the restaurant, but it will definitely not be the last time.

Youri
Dined on: 23/10/2019
Youri recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Excellent products and presentation of food....

Excellent products and presentation of food. I would probably call it modern Greek food tuned to Luxembourg plate habits. I could not find all the typical traditional appetizers you would find in Athens :-( But excellent Greek flavors and very good Greek wine list.

Diana
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 21/10/2019
Diana recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Best value

La qualité de service et la qualité des produit...

La qualité de service et la qualité des produits

NIKOLETA
Dined on: 17/10/2019
NIKOLETA recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Very Nice environment , very good food, nice...

Very Nice environment , very good food, nice service , quality and taste. It is a great place !

Bettina
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2019
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même...

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même pas lue. Alors pas de table réservée. Heureusement il y avait assez de place. Repas pour 33 EUR le soir était horrible. J'ai rien vu de la bonne cuisine grec dans nos assiettes. Aubergine avait le goût de brûler, le beef il fallait chercher, mais il u avait beaucoup de pâtes. Tout sans saveur et épices. Déception total. Plus jamais on va nous voir.

date score