Reviews for Aleo

33 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
33 reviews
date score
Bettina
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2019
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même...

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même pas lue. Alors pas de table réservée. Heureusement il y avait assez de place. Repas pour 33 EUR le soir était horrible. J'ai rien vu de la bonne cuisine grec dans nos assiettes. Aubergine avait le goût de brûler, le beef il fallait chercher, mais il u avait beaucoup de pâtes. Tout sans saveur et épices. Déception total. Plus jamais on va nous voir.

Isabelle
Dined on: 05/10/2019
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy

Although I made a reservation a week in advance...

Although I made a reservation a week in advance for 5 people, they gave us a table for 4, in the middle of the room with uncomfortable chairs. It seemed disorganized. The food was okay, but nothing special. I expected more.Service although was attentive and friendly!

Stéphanie
Dined on: 05/10/2019
Stéphanie recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Menu changed since the last time we came. The...

Menu changed since the last time we came. The salad was not great for the price. Few tomatoes on oil for 15 euro. The main dishes were nothing special. We found the food expensive for what it was.

Marilena
Dined on: 04/10/2019
Marilena recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Very nice atmosphere, interesting menu, excelle...

Very nice atmosphere, interesting menu, excellent quality of food and variety of greek wines. Very good service!

Dirk
Dined on: 30/09/2019
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Excellent food and dito service...the true...

Excellent food and dito service...the true Greek way

Raquel
Dined on: 22/07/2019
Raquel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Nice ambiance, waiters are very kind and discre...

Nice ambiance, waiters are very kind and discreet and food was lovely!

Anne france
Dined on: 21/07/2019
Anne france recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Very satisfied: excellent food (squids and...

Very satisfied: excellent food (squids and octopus), very friendly service

Michael
Dined on: 19/07/2019
Michael recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Best value

The staff are very friendly and remembered...

The staff are very friendly and remembered me from my visit before. I will be back soon!

Bettina
Dined on: 12/07/2019
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Nous avons été déçus à plusieurs niveaux :...

Nous avons été déçus à plusieurs niveaux : choix très limité dans les plats principaux, apéritifs (rhum/coca et gin/tonic) avec très peu d'alcool (aucun ajustement fait malgré nos réclamations à ce niveau), assiettes très peu remplies et prix trop élevés pour ce que nous avons mangé. Nous n'y retournerons pas.

Helene
Dined on: 08/07/2019
Helene recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Personnel très sympathique et aimable, Service...

Personnel très sympathique et aimable, Service rapide. Nous avons dû attendre lontemps cependant, vers la fin de la soirée, après le dessert, à la fin du repas, que quelque'un vienne pour l'addition. Comme personne ne venait, alors nous sommes alles payer à la caisse. Ce qui n'est pas dramatique, la note était prête en 30 secondes. Nous y retournerons, c'est sûr. Les plats étaient excellents, fins, frais et raffinés.

date score