Reviews for Aleo

68 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
68 reviews
date score
Bettina
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2019
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même...

Ma réservation via restoday s n'était même pas lue. Alors pas de table réservée. Heureusement il y avait assez de place. Repas pour 33 EUR le soir était horrible. J'ai rien vu de la bonne cuisine grec dans nos assiettes. Aubergine avait le goût de brûler, le beef il fallait chercher, mais il u avait beaucoup de pâtes. Tout sans saveur et épices. Déception total. Plus jamais on va nous voir.

Stéphanie
Dined on: 05/10/2019
Stéphanie recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Menu changed since the last time we came. The...

Menu changed since the last time we came. The salad was not great for the price. Few tomatoes on oil for 15 euro. The main dishes were nothing special. We found the food expensive for what it was.

Marie-Therese
Dined on: 27/05/2019
Marie-Therese recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

We were a party of 5 having main course and...

We were a party of 5 having main course and dessert. We had 7 different people serve us which felt excessive, and confused service. Two of our party ordered the same dish, making clear they each wanted the dish and not one to share. They were told it would take 15-20 minutes which was fine. 15 minutes later only one dish arrived. We asked for the second dish and were told it would take the same amount of time, which again we agreed to. This time when it arrived it was completely cold. We complained and were told "these things happen sometimes" and that it was down to "poor communication", which I can't argue with - the poor communication was down to the lack of apology. Having said that, all food, when eventually served was lovely.

Sintiya Z.
Dined on: 06/04/2019
Sintiya Z. recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

Food is very tasty, Difference in portions...

Food is very tasty, Difference in portions tho ( for example we had 3 fries with feta, one overflowing with feta, the other barely had any and the third had more fries that both of the others, so that¿s a bit strange) Service is not that good, very hectic, one person never got his order,wrong order etc. I would not say it¿s good for big groups. Wine and Greek crèment also very nice! I would come back but have to be patient with staff. Not children friendly either, very hard to get them to change a dish to be kid friendly.

Valerie
Dined on: 23/12/2019
Valerie recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

Simplement excellent. Service agréable et...

Simplement excellent. Service agréable et très bonne cuisine

Simone
Dined on: 28/11/2019
Simone recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Very nice location and good food...

Very nice location and good food

Bettina
Dined on: 12/07/2019
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Nous avons été déçus à plusieurs niveaux :...

Nous avons été déçus à plusieurs niveaux : choix très limité dans les plats principaux, apéritifs (rhum/coca et gin/tonic) avec très peu d'alcool (aucun ajustement fait malgré nos réclamations à ce niveau), assiettes très peu remplies et prix trop élevés pour ce que nous avons mangé. Nous n'y retournerons pas.

Jules G.
Dined on: 03/02/2020
Jules G. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy

Les plats n¿étaient pas à la hauteur des prix,...

Les plats n¿étaient pas à la hauteur des prix, dommage.. notamment tagliata de boeuf très peu elaborés, pas de sauce, pas de frites, les legumes n¿avaient rien d¿originale, simplement grillés..et maigrement presentés , le juste prix aurait été plutôt 12 ou 13 euros.. et non 22

Katharina
Dined on: 10/11/2019
Katharina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Tasty food and pleasant atmosphere...

Tasty food and pleasant atmosphere

Angeline
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 17/06/2019
Angeline recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Food portion is too small. Overrated. Not value...

Food portion is too small. Overrated. Not value for money.

date score