Reviews for Tailors Concept

57 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.3
57 reviews
date score
Martial
Dined on: 25/01/2020
Martial recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Trendy, Topdining

Il y a parfois des moments magiques. Ce fût...

Il y a parfois des moments magiques. Ce fût le cas lors de ce déjeuner avec mon épouse. Pas une seule faute de goût, le raffinement à l'italienne, un service attentif et impeccable, efficace et rapide (il est vrai que le restaurant n'était pas plein). Les amuse-bouches pour commencer, mon tartare de gambas à la truffe et pomme verte, le velouté de fenouil de mon épouse, son risotto ensuite, mes pâtes aux cèpes, mon dessert au chocolat et à la truffe, tout cela arrosé d'un excellent pinot gris italien : que du bonheur. Nous y retournerons ! Un immense et chaleureux merci au chef dont la créativité et l'inventivité méritent d'être saluées.

MArie
Dined on: 24/01/2020
MArie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Cuisine très créative et excellente. Service...

Cuisine très créative et excellente. Service attentionné. Cadre agréable mais serait mieux si la salle était fermée car porte extérieure s ouvre quand personnes entrent pour aller au bar et aussi très légère odeur de toilettes qui sont en bas

Thomas
Dined on: 18/01/2020
Thomas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

We took the truffle degustation menu and it...

We took the truffle degustation menu and it was great!!

Anastasia
Dined on: 14/01/2020
Anastasia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups

 Hi

looking for sex, register here -https://cloud.feedgee.com/no/templates/previewTemplate/67766/

Guy
Dined on: 10/01/2020
Guy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Good food good and kind service...

Good food good and kind service

Bob
Dined on: 19/12/2019
Bob recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

It was an amazing experience. Sincerly, i did...

It was an amazing experience. Sincerly, i did not eat something as incredible for a long time.

Niklas
Dined on: 03/12/2019
Niklas recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and the...

The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and the food was good with some surprising and innovative tastes.

Salvatore
Dined on: 29/11/2019
Salvatore recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy, Topdining

Everything! We were there for a business meetin...

Everything! We were there for a business meeting and everything was simply perfect. Great great cocktails.

Alexandre
Dined on: 23/11/2019
Alexandre recommends this restaurant for: Topdining

Cuisine très raffinée ! Pains de differétes...

Cuisine très raffinée ! Pains de differétes varietes et beurre sont realisés sur place, mets savoureux ! Et des amuse bouches incroyables !

Quentin
Dined on: 21/11/2019
Quentin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Very good products and dishes, especially the...

Very good products and dishes, especially the breads, the wild boar and the chocolate desert with hits of salt witch melt in your mouth. Cosy and relax atmosphere.

date score