Reviews for Ukulele

144 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.1
144 reviews
date score
Emma
Dined on: 04/07/2020
Emma recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Fantastic food with friendly service! We will...

Fantastic food with friendly service! We will be back!

tom
Dined on: 02/07/2020
tom recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Super friendly staff and great food again....

Super friendly staff and great food again. Covid distancing well solved. Glad to be there soon again.

Daniel
Dined on: 24/06/2020
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

We enjoyed our dinner at Ukulele, the food...

We enjoyed our dinner at Ukulele, the food was very tasty and it was nice to find a vegan part in their menu. Only thing is the portion was a bit small and it's a bit pricey. But I would definitely return to the restaurant.

Prescila
Dined on: 21/06/2020
Prescila recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Food quality and taste Service very good Waiter...

Food quality and taste Service very good Waiters very friendly Hygenic measures Menu paper-less

Michelle
Dined on: 20/06/2020
Michelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Nourriture excellente...

Nourriture excellente

nicolas
Dined on: 12/03/2020
nicolas recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Good taste, good service, price are ok (a littl...

Good taste, good service, price are ok (a little bit overprice bu ok for Lux). will be better if the card could be in French. But please, change the chair, is so uncofortable.

Jasmine
Dined on: 11/03/2020

Les repas étaient bons! Le service aussi! Sauf...

Les repas étaient bons! Le service aussi! Sauf à la fin, seul bémol, nous avons ressenti que le personnel voulait rentrer.

Michele
Dined on: 08/03/2020
Michele recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy, Best value

Friendly staff and delicious food...

Friendly staff and delicious food

Natalya
Dined on: 04/03/2020
Natalya recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy, Best value

Lovely first visit, great food; I loved the...

Lovely first visit, great food; I loved the dedicated vegan menu; and also - very accomodating of our dogs. Will definitely return! Would love to see a vegan curry option too :)

Christian
Dined on: 29/02/2020
Christian recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Best Thai food. Period....

Best Thai food. Period.

date score