Reviews for Ukulele

111 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.2
111 reviews
date score
Patrik
Dined on: 17/05/2018
Patrik recommends this restaurant for: Business, Best value

Genuine good tasting Thai food in a cozy atmosp...

Genuine good tasting Thai food in a cozy atmosphere. Attentive service. Truly great place!

Pier Giorgio
Dined on: 16/05/2018
Pier Giorgio recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Honest balance between quality and price surrou...

Honest balance between quality and price surrounded by a cosy atmosphere. Nice and polite service.

Tatiane
Dined on: 26/04/2018
Tatiane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

The food is so good and the people very nice!!...

The food is so good and the people very nice!! We loved! And we want to go back very soon.

Raphael
Dined on: 17/04/2018
Raphael recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Best value

Great food, very friendly staff and owners...

Great food, very friendly staff and owners

EVA
Dined on: 13/04/2018
EVA recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy

Fresh and tasty food, good service, nice atmosp...

Fresh and tasty food, good service, nice atmosphere - we will come back

Gregory
Dined on: 29/03/2018
Gregory recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Best value

The food I authentic, the service is great...

The food I authentic, the service is great and you don't leave feeling hungry. I will definitely add this to my staple restaurants

Alexandros B.
Dined on: 19/03/2018
Alexandros B. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining, Best value

Very kind persons, we were late and they called...

Very kind persons, we were late and they called us to ensure that we were coming so as to not close the kitchen! Very much appreciated! The welcome is great, the service very fast and efficient, very cool guys! The bar/resto is small and cozy and I like it, has a very home-y vibe! The food, simply delicious!!!

Pietro B.
Dined on: 22/02/2018
Pietro B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

THAI food is cooked to perfection and well...

THAI food is cooked to perfection and well presented;. Some things I liked less: at booking time, I didnt succeed to book by phone; I did it online, and I could only choose between 7pm and 8.30 pm. Inside the restaurant, sitting space is a bit tight; temperature a bit on the cold side; I liked the service, and the kindness of the waitresses; and the tap beer; and the fact that I could park ij the courtyard just behind UKULELE;

Adrien
Dined on: 19/01/2018
Adrien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Best value

Excellente soirée passée à Ukulele. Accueil...

Excellente soirée passée à Ukulele. Accueil et service chaleureux et efficace. Nourriture excellente. Très heureuse découverte.

Carina
Dined on: 23/11/2017
Carina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

tout était impécable...

tout était impécable

date score