Reviews for Cibo's

92 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
92 reviews
date score
Madalina
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2018
Madalina recommends this restaurant for: Couples

I thought the idea was to give acces to people...

I thought the idea was to give acces to people to nice food in great restaurants without paying too much. The food was average and we were taxed on everything extra we ordered (which is normal, but usually in no restaurant you pay more than 20 euros for Campari), ending up paying what¿s normal for this kind of restaurant, but with average food and a huge waiting time. Having said this, I won¿t visit Cibo¿s on ¿normal¿ conditions as I was disappointed with what it had to offer with this occasion.

Dona
Dined on: 02/02/2019
Dona recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

Repas froid. Restaurant brouillant, du à 2...

Repas froid. Restaurant brouillant, du à 2 enfants qui couraient de gauche à droite toute la soirée. Pas top!

MARINA
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 06/10/2018
MARINA recommends this restaurant for: Couples

trop bruyant...

trop bruyant

Sandra
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 17/06/2019
Sandra recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Das Essen war sehr lecker und es hat alles...

Das Essen war sehr lecker und es hat alles gepasst. Wir waren jedoch mit einem Kleinkind dort und hatten nach einem Hochstuhl für ihn gefragt. Daraufhin antworteten sie, sie hätten nur einen und der wäre reserviert. In den 2 Stunden wo wir da waren blieb der Hochstuhl unbesetzt und wir bekamen ihn trotzdem nicht, was wir leider sehr schade gefunden haben.

dalila
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 13/10/2018
dalila recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

Nice location with good food. The only problem...

Nice location with good food. The only problem was the service that was too slow.

Claudine
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 06/10/2018
Claudine recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Rapport qualité-prix désastreux. Gin tonic:...

Rapport qualité-prix désastreux. Gin tonic: 15 €! Veau trop cuit, sec. Truffe insipide et molle, croûtons pas croustillants. Volaille sèche et fibreuse.

Jean
Dined on: 19/06/2018
Jean recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining, Best value

j¿aime revenir dans votre restaurant à cause...

j¿aime revenir dans votre restaurant à cause du manger respectivement pour le bon service.ce que j¿apprécie pas du tout c¿est quand quelqu¿un entre dans votre établissement avec deux gros chiens (on sert de l¿eau etc)

Ben
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2018
Ben recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Service slow (2 servent for 60pp). Food not...

Service slow (2 servent for 60pp). Food not tasty. Even truffle no taste.

date score