Reviews for Mad About Peru

104 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.1
104 reviews
date score
placeholder
Maurice
Dined on: unknown
Maurice recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Business, Trendy, Best value

Excellent - try something new and different

Very nice place - excellent choice of food - very good... you should try...

Gabriel Valz-Gen
0 Favorites
1 Reviews
Reviewed on 13/10/2016

Many thanks Maurice, we want to give the best of our food. I am glad you liked it.

placeholder
Virginia
Dined on: unknown

Great discovery

Very nice Peruvian food (we tried the Ceviche Woman del Callao, appetizers and Lomo Salteado), pleasant service and good Pisco too. I wish they move to Luxembourg city. Normal prices for Luxembourg. In my view, good value for money. I definitively recommend it.

placeholder
Erika
Dined on: 07/09/2017
Erika recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Business

Excellent!

Les assiettes sont exquises, dans tout mon menu, en commençant pour les appétits jusqu'au dessert, tout c'était un délice! J'y vais retourner sans aucun doute. Excelente restaurante, de principio hasta el fin todo estuvo delicioso! Sin duda alguna voy a volver!

Alessandra
Dined on: 19/02/2018

Super et très agréable surprise!

On y été à deux, avec une copine. Cadre et service super agréables, ingrédient de très haute qualité, super conseil pour le choix et qualité de mets vraiment exceptionnelle. Une cuisine que je ne connaissais pas et que j'ai trouvé délicieuse et très innovante et originale. J'y retourner bientôt.

Jean
Dined on: 21/02/2018
Jean recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

La meilleure cuisine sud américaine du pays....

La meilleure cuisine sud américaine du pays.

Fabi
Dined on: 21/02/2018

New staff, restaurant not to recommand anymore

Kind of disappointed by the restaurant, the menu is only written in spanish and the first waitress was not able to explain us what kind of ingredients were on the dish of the day. Also, the service was very slow and the other waitress, preparing the cocktails, was way to busy playing with her phone to hurry up with our cocktails. We took a "pulpo a loliva" and it was very saulty and oily, we didn't even stay for the dessert, not really a restaurant to recommend anymore; the new staff took the magic away of the peruvian kitchen. Sad.

Martin
Dined on: 23/02/2018
Martin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy, Topdining

What¿s there not to like? Good service, vibrant...

What¿s there not to like? Good service, vibrant atmosphere, fresh flavoursome well presented dishes, not too much but not too little, since discovering this little gem I think it¿ll become a firm favourite..... I just wonder if they have a terrace in the summer as that would be heavenly

Franck M.
Dined on: 19/04/2018
Franck M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Super restaurant !...

Super restaurant !

Arny
Dined on: 14/05/2018
Arny recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Super bien manger,Service bien fait....

Super bien manger,Service bien fait.

Luc
Dined on: 16/05/2018
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

autentique, toujours sourrire, super service,...

autentique, toujours sourrire, super service, et on découvre le péru

date score