Reviews for Restaurant Le Pless

132 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
132 reviews
date score
laurent
Dined on: 22/07/2019
laurent recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Un accueil remarquable, de grande qualité,...

Un accueil remarquable, de grande qualité, une vraie dispobinilité des serveurs, attentifs au bien-être des convives. Par ailleurs, un dîner très agréable. Bref, un excellent moment !

Gerlinde
Dined on: 14/07/2019
Gerlinde recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

The different courses were exzellent and the...

The different courses were exzellent and the taste was delicious,but our Cocktail has left a smoky taste. This was not my fancy . The Restaurant was very nice und I felt well . I would like to visit again

jean marc
Dined on: 10/07/2019
jean marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Qualité de l accueil et du repas, cadre agréabl...

Qualité de l accueil et du repas, cadre agréable et calme. Personnel avenant.

Frédéric
Dined on: 18/06/2019
Frédéric recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Topdining

Tout s'est magnifiquement bien passé! Service...

Tout s'est magnifiquement bien passé! Service parfait, nourriture parfaite et cadre parfait! Merci le soleil...

Dined on: 16/06/2019
recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business, Topdining

Excellent good and service...

Excellent good and service

Pieter
Dined on: 28/05/2019
Pieter recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

great food, pleasant service...

great food, pleasant service

claude
Dined on: 25/05/2019
claude recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmos...

Excellent food, very nice waiter, relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended

Xavier
Dined on: 25/05/2019
Xavier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

Excellent culinary experience with a great...

Excellent culinary experience with a great service, perfect evening, my wife and I enjoyed again the time we passed in your location, thank you very much to the whole team!

Fulvio
Dined on: 03/05/2019
Fulvio recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Excellent !...

Excellent !

Alessio
Dined on: 29/04/2019
Alessio recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Amazing food and well-finished service....

Amazing food and well-finished service.

date score