Reviews for Restaurant Le Pless

124 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
124 reviews
date score
Fulvio
Dined on: 03/05/2019
Fulvio recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Excellent !...

Excellent !

Alessio
Dined on: 29/04/2019
Alessio recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Amazing food and well-finished service....

Amazing food and well-finished service.

Christianne
Dined on: 22/04/2019
Christianne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit...

Good food, servants nice, menu can be a bit bigger, they forgot the amuse bouche, what was really not very nice was that you hear the dishwashers and cleaning up in the kitchen around 1030pm. this should not happen in a restaurant of this standing

Nadine
Dined on: 18/04/2019
Nadine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréab...

Les plats étaient très bon et le service agréable.

Laurence
Dined on: 15/04/2019
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats...

L'accueil, le cadre, le service et les plats me laissent toujours une très bonne impression d'ensemble, de sorte que j'aime y revenir.

Patricia
Dined on: 25/03/2019
Patricia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffi...

Remarquable rotisseur. Plats originaux et raffinés. Cadre agréable et service attentionné.

Alain
Dined on: 25/03/2019
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was...

We received a very Kind Service, the Food was delicious and we always appreciate the nice and Cosy atmosphère! Best Regards

Pierre-Marie
Dined on: 24/03/2019
Pierre-Marie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to...

The amuse-bouche was not seasoned, we had to ask the waiter to bring us missing ingredients (i.e. bread, etc.), the white wine that we ordered was not cold/cool, the ingredients of the main dish were not fully cooked (i.e. potato). The service was also slow and the food was expensive for what it is. Would not recommend this place if you want to spend money on a restaurant. The atmosphere of the restaurant was nice though and the chairs were comfortable.

Katie F.
Dined on: 24/03/2019
Katie F. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

The food was incredible and the staff were...

The food was incredible and the staff were really accommodating with my allergies!

Paul
Dined on: 22/03/2019
Paul recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining, Best value

Une belle surprise. Première expérience dans...

Une belle surprise. Première expérience dans ce restaurant. Le poulet de Bresse était délicieux et le dessert une pure merveille.

date score