Reviews for Restaurant Le Pless

136 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
136 reviews
date score
Benoît
Dined on: 25/01/2019
Benoît recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Not at all - it was not good, beef filet was...

Not at all - it was not good, beef filet was not good, not tender, not a good taste, gratin de legumes was instead oignons something... only the fries were good, at 70€/head, it¿s not really what we expected...

Peter
Dined on: 17/06/2018
Peter recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Diner was cold and poor service...

Diner was cold and poor service

Antoinette
Dined on: 21/12/2017

Je n'avais pas réservé au Restaurant, donc...

Je n'avais pas réservé au Restaurant, donc je n'y étais pas !!! Je vous de prie d'arrêter l'envoi de ces emails bidons

Antoinette
Dined on: 01/03/2017

Vos emails me font chier...

Vos emails me font chier

Antoinette
Dined on: 01/03/2017

vos emails me font chier...

vos emails me font chier

Antoinette
Dined on: 28/02/2017

Vous me faites chier avec vos emails...

Vous me faites chier avec vos emails

thanos
Dined on: 19/04/2018
thanos recommends this restaurant for: Business

Carte très pauvre, mais surtout service deplora...

Carte très pauvre, mais surtout service deplorable, voir indecent. Très déçu. Dommage pour l'endroit.

Annette
Dined on: 13/10/2017
Annette recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

Repas pas assez fin par rapport au prix. Banc...

Repas pas assez fin par rapport au prix. Banc très inconfortable car trop bas.

gabriel g.
Dined on: 27/06/2017
gabriel g. recommends this restaurant for: Kids

I could not believe the poor professionalism...

I could not believe the poor professionalism of the waitresses ( I was not lucky enough to be taken care of by an older man which seemed much more professional). I expected a quality of the food according to the category of the hotel. In short, disappointed. I am so glad I finally chose the Hotel Le Royal.

Bryan
Dined on: 23/03/2017
Bryan recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Single choice of starter, main course and deser...

Single choice of starter, main course and desert which was disappointing compared to other restaurants which participate in the Resto Days event. Starter was ok, but not special. Main dish really lacked flavor (codfish in Thai broth) and I felt the desert wasn't homemade.

date score