Reviews for La Cristallerie

335 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.2
335 reviews
date score
Bosoy
Dined on: 31/01/2021

Although we have received a confirmation e-Mail...

Although we have received a confirmation e-Mail the restaurant was closed. This is very unprofessional.

Carlo
Dined on: 26/11/2020
Carlo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Rapport qualité -prix excellent La suggestion...

Rapport qualité -prix excellent La suggestion lievre de chasse était au delà de mes espérances! La sauce sublime !

Crismely
Dined on: 26/11/2020
Crismely recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Amazing! I loved the experience, my husband...

Amazing! I loved the experience, my husband and I were celebrating our first year of marriage, we loved everything. The food was great and the service as well. Worth every penny, we will be back for sure.

Axel
Dined on: 26/11/2020
Axel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Toujours aussi bon!...

Toujours aussi bon!

Claude
Dined on: 23/11/2020
Claude recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Topdining

Service professionnel, la qualité et présentati...

Service professionnel, la qualité et présentation des mets servis sont excellentes. Seul point un peu négatif, est le prix exagéré des vins

Simon
Dined on: 20/11/2020
Simon recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

la meilleure table du centre ville. Etoile...

la meilleure table du centre ville. Etoile plus que méritée. Service parfait et très attentionné.

Jean Claude
Dined on: 20/11/2020
Jean Claude recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Cuisine raffinée, cadre luxueux, service impecc...

Cuisine raffinée, cadre luxueux, service impeccable.

Daniel
Dined on: 18/11/2020
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Très bon service. Personnel agréable. Un vrai...

Très bon service. Personnel agréable. Un vrai régal pour les papilles.

ghislain
Dined on: 15/11/2020
ghislain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Magnifique restaurant, cadre superbe, service...

Magnifique restaurant, cadre superbe, service parfait et menu très original avec quelques plats signature. Une belle soirée

Alain
Dined on: 14/11/2020
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Accueil très sympathique Décor sobre mais très...

Accueil très sympathique Décor sobre mais très chaleureux Carte des vins remarquable sommelier captivant avec des commentaires à la portée de tous Service efficace et beaucoup d¿amabilité S¿il faut qualifier la présentation des plats et la cuisine : un pur bonheur visuel et un vrai bonheur de dégustation

date score