Reviews for Hostellerie Du Grunewald

228 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
228 reviews
date score
Hélène
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 15/03/2020
Hélène recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Les plats étaient parfaits, mais le service...

Les plats étaient parfaits, mais le service laisse à désirer: vins servis quand l¿entrée était terminée; pas de pain à table pour nous (les tables voisines quant à elles si), plat commandé sans betterave, mais servi avec car oublié...:-(

Alessandro
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 15/03/2020
Alessandro recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

lieu tranquille et calme bonne distance parmis...

lieu tranquille et calme bonne distance parmis les tables nourriture satisfaisante et recherché

Michi
Dined on: 15/03/2020
Michi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Topdining

Cadre agréable, très bonne nourriture...

Cadre agréable, très bonne nourriture

livoir
Dined on: 13/03/2020
livoir recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy, Topdining

Comme à chacune de mes visites, un accueil...

Comme à chacune de mes visites, un accueil agréable, le personnel souriant et jovial, là qualités des mets, le conseil pour le vin. Un endroit des plus agréables.

Wilfried
Dined on: 13/03/2020
Wilfried recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Topdining

After a break of many years, we came back to...

After a break of many years, we came back to a Restautant which we used for two decades before. We willl come back again

Michi
Dined on: 13/03/2020
Michi recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

Beau cadre superbonne nourriture le plat du...

Beau cadre superbonne nourriture le plat du jour était un délice

OAT
Dined on: 05/03/2020
OAT recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

The food was good, the waiters were nice, the...

The food was good, the waiters were nice, the place is nice, but we had to wait more than 1 hour between the starter and the main course.

Antognoli
Dined on: 17/02/2020
Antognoli recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Cadre et personnel très accueillants....

Cadre et personnel très accueillants.

Gusty
Dined on: 13/02/2020
Gusty recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Excellent food, friendly service!...

Excellent food, friendly service!

Gerard Nicolas
Dined on: 08/02/2020
Gerard Nicolas recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Cuisine élaborée et innovante tout en respectan...

Cuisine élaborée et innovante tout en respectant les produits du terroir.Service soigné et cadre agréable..

date score