Reviews for Hostellerie Du Grunewald

396 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.1
396 reviews
date score
CARLO
Dined on: 11/06/2021
CARLO recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Excellent repas de très haute qualité. Personne...

Excellent repas de très haute qualité. Personnel très compétent et sympathique. Super agréable terrasse. A recommander!

Ana
Dined on: 10/06/2021
Ana recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Très bon service, cadre magnifique et une cuisi...

Très bon service, cadre magnifique et une cuisine raffinée.

Isabelle
Dined on: 10/06/2021
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Service impeccable, cadre fabuleux et plats...

Service impeccable, cadre fabuleux et plats délicieux

Peyman
Dined on: 07/06/2021
Peyman recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

I have to admit the food was very good, however...

I have to admit the food was very good, however very disappointed by the service I had to wait very longtime be served, specially with kids, the time between my entrance food and main course was more than 1 hour, I had to remind the waiter to serve our wine with my food, finally once our main course was finished we had to wait for another 1 hour before someone look at us and when I called the waitress, she asked me you want the bill, without proposing the desert menu I had to tall the waitress that I was looking for the desert menu basically we had booked our table at 13:00 could only leave the restaurant at 16:00 3 hours for lunch is excessive additionally we were sitting outside and the heater outside stop working, when raised my concerns they said we are out of Gas, where they had many other heaters which were functioning and none was sitting next to them so my stay was not pleasant at all

Virginie
Dined on: 06/06/2021
Virginie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business, Trendy, Topdining

Tout était parfait! Accueil, qualité des plats,...

Tout était parfait! Accueil, qualité des plats, lieu : tout y est pour passer un super moment

Axelle
Dined on: 06/06/2021
Axelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Très bon service, les serveurs étaient très...

Très bon service, les serveurs étaient très professionnels mais détendus à la fois aussi, très appréciée! Nous avons pris le menu degustation, les plats étaient excellents, rien à dire! Les vins ont été appréciés également Le cadre a l'extérieur à beaucoup de charme. Super moment, on reviendra!

Kristina
Dined on: 31/05/2021
Kristina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Perfect location, perfect stuff, perfect food,...

Perfect location, perfect stuff, perfect food, perfect weather, perfect moment!

Guy
Dined on: 31/05/2021
Guy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

acceuill chaleureux, service sympa, bon repas....

acceuill chaleureux, service sympa, bon repas.

yann
Dined on: 31/05/2021
yann recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Les portions sont trop petit et trop cher! 3...

Les portions sont trop petit et trop cher! 3 ravioles de homard presque pas farcis pour 22€ comme entrée Puis peut-être 100g de poisson et une cuilliere a soupe de légumes pour 36€

Monique
Dined on: 29/05/2021
Monique recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Beautiful setting with outdoor terrace surround...

Beautiful setting with outdoor terrace surrounded by greenery. Lovely food - fine dining at its best! classic dishes turned into modern variants (such as the escargots), subtle combinations of ingredients (lobster filled ravioli) en delicate tastes (pigeonnette). Good wine list, plenty of good wines to choose from, including Luxembourgish wines. Very good and professional service - one of the best we have seen in Luxembourg

date score