Reviews for Hostellerie Du Grunewald

198 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
198 reviews
date score
Ulrike
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2019
Ulrike recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Tollexä Atmosphäre, sehr leckeres Essen!...

Tollexä Atmosphäre, sehr leckeres Essen!

Clifford
Dined on: 13/10/2019
Clifford recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Very good food and good service overall....

Very good food and good service overall.

Aurélie
Dined on: 13/10/2019

Repas de qu...

Repas de qu

Agustina
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 12/10/2019
Agustina recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Le menu était magnifique, la qualité supérieur...

Le menu était magnifique, la qualité supérieur et l¿attention impeccable. Une expérience inoubliable que nous allons répéter et recommander. Felicitations!

CELINE
Dined on: 05/10/2019
CELINE recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Topdining

Cadre agréable, restaurant calme et pas bruyant...

Cadre agréable, restaurant calme et pas bruyant, service rapide, personnel très professionnel et le repas un régal.

laurent
Dined on: 03/10/2019
laurent recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

acceuil,service,qualité du repas,cadre et tranq...

acceuil,service,qualité du repas,cadre et tranquilité.

Irene
Dined on: 30/09/2019
Irene recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

We really enjoyed our dinner in this nice resta...

We really enjoyed our dinner in this nice restaurant. The staff is lovely and really professional. There is one exception: the man who acts like being the sommelier. He is rude and has no feeling for hospitality. Compared to the other teammembers he is a stranger in the midst. We had a discussion about the wine being corked or not. We were not the only table where he was making mistakes: at the table beside us he served a bottle of red wine, and for the second bottle he came with a carafe, in which he smashed some wine, shaked the carafe till the wine foamed. Thereafter he smashed the rest of the bottle in the carafe, shaked again and put the carafe on the table without serving the guests. He never came back to serve them...

Myrt
Dined on: 27/09/2019
Myrt recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Excellent dîner et service...

Excellent dîner et service

Marco
Dined on: 23/09/2019
Marco recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Ambience et service agreable....

Ambience et service agreable.

Catharina
Dined on: 23/09/2019
Catharina recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

The food was fantastic but we had to wait way...

The food was fantastic but we had to wait way to long to get the food. That was a huge disappointment. But the food was fantastic!

date score