Reviews for Hostellerie Du Grunewald

196 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
196 reviews
date score
placeholder
Fanny
Dined on: 25/11/2017
Fanny recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Business, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Charming restaurant & hotel

Beautiful charming location offering a well-decorated interior and excellent food. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are modern with a fast wifi connection and are super-clean + the staff is very friendly and helpful. Their restaurant has a great interior design (flamingo wallpaper that I loved) and the food is delicious!

Andreas
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 19/03/2018
Andreas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value, Topdining

My wife and I visited the restaurant because...

My wife and I visited the restaurant because of "restodays". Since a few years we use these offers to visit restaurants we have not been before. This was maybe the best restaurant we discovered by doing this so far. From the two courses offered for starter and main dish, we took both each time and both starters, both main dishes and the dessert were very good. Especially the main dishes (lamb with sweet potato puree; resp. salmon) were excellent.

Annie
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 19/03/2018
Annie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Dîner dans le cadre des restodays. Très bel...

Dîner dans le cadre des restodays. Très bel effort du restaurant pour proposer un menu de qualité à un prix abordable. Repas raffiné et excellent du début jusqu¿a la fin. Moi qui ne suis pas fan des desserts toujours trop sucrés, là c¿etait parfait.

placeholder
Hideyuki
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 19/03/2018
Hideyuki recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

Well trained welcoming staff and good quality...

Well trained welcoming staff and good quality of food with some fusion twists.

Catherine
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 21/03/2018
Catherine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

J'ai été séduite par le cadre, le service,...

J'ai été séduite par le cadre, le service, la qualité des produits. Mes attentes ont été comblées à 100%. C'est une belle adresse que m'ont permis de découvrir les Resto Days

H.
Dined on: 13/04/2018
H. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Trendy

Good food, nicely presented and friendly, compe...

Good food, nicely presented and friendly, competent staff. One comment: plate lunch menu could be accompanied by a small, but substantial sidedish, i.e. a bit of rice or pasta.

Julien
Dined on: 14/05/2018
Julien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business, Trendy, Topdining

The place suits perfectly for a business diner,...

The place suits perfectly for a business diner,a family event or a romantic diner, this is also perfect before a night-out in Luxembourg. Very professional team and high-quality food, real "savoir-faire" of the Chief Mr. DEGRAVE.

Fran R.
Dined on: 21/05/2018
Fran R. recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Trendy

A very nice location, excellent food and a...

A very nice location, excellent food and a friendly service. We enjoyed our evening and will definitely come back.

Paul H.
Dined on: 28/05/2018
Paul H. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Warm welcome, diligent service, great food,...

Warm welcome, diligent service, great food, excellent value for money!

Hazer
Dined on: 13/09/2018
Hazer recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

The food and the ambiance were really nice....

The food and the ambiance were really nice.

date score