Reviews for Mad About Peru Hollerich

106 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
106 reviews
date score
Dominique
Dined on: 12/03/2020
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Personnel très gentil, présentation soignée...

Personnel très gentil, présentation soignée des plats, produits extra frais, délicieux jusqu¿au dessert! Sans oublier des cocktails à tomber ! Le meilleur pisco saur du pays !

Pierre
Dined on: 11/03/2020

Hello, We did not appreciate that we got the...

Hello, We did not appreciate that we got the bill on the table without asking for it. We were the last table

Jan
Dined on: 05/03/2020
Jan recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

Delicious food, fabulous cocktails, world-class...

Delicious food, fabulous cocktails, world-class service. We¿ll be back

Alex
Dined on: 28/02/2020
Alex recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

The food is very good, reminds me of my moms...

The food is very good, reminds me of my moms cooking (she's Peruvian) and the Pisco Sours are made PERFECTLY!

Michel
Dined on: 21/02/2020
Michel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Accueil très sympathique et cuisine délicieuse...

Accueil très sympathique et cuisine délicieuse

Karin
Dined on: 07/02/2020
Karin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Topdining

Excellente cuisine péruvienne! Un ceviche clási...

Excellente cuisine péruvienne! Un ceviche clásico delicioso!! Volveremos.

placeholder
Boyana
Dined on: 25/01/2020

Excellente nourriture et service, chouette...

Excellente nourriture et service, chouette ambiance!!! On va y retourner!!!

Luigi
Dined on: 24/01/2020
Luigi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Tres bonne diner avec un service correct et...

Tres bonne diner avec un service correct et sympa. Un vrai restaurant peruvien a Luxembourg.

Pascal W.
Dined on: 22/01/2020
Pascal W. recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

Accueil sympa mais prix luxembourgeois et élevé...

Accueil sympa mais prix luxembourgeois et élevés pour une qualité et une présentation assez moyennes

Celia
Dined on: 22/01/2020
Celia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Très très bon !! Personnel sympathique :)...

Très très bon !! Personnel sympathique :)

date score