Reviews for Au P'tit Max Place D'armes

210 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
210 reviews
date score
Audrey
Dined on: 21/07/2019

Le restaurant était fermé pour travaux et nous...

Le restaurant était fermé pour travaux et nous n¿avons pas été prévenus. Le restaurant a dû oublier de désactiver son service de réservation par Internet.

Aurelia
Dined on: 17/07/2019
Aurelia recommends this restaurant for: Business, Best value

Bon accueil. Nous y sommes allés pour un diner...

Bon accueil. Nous y sommes allés pour un diner professionnel: serveurs discrets mais réactifs!

Helene
Dined on: 16/07/2019
Helene recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Repas parfait ! Tout était délicieux ! Personne...

Repas parfait ! Tout était délicieux ! Personnel charmant. Agréablement surprise par la qualité des produits. Restaurant que je conseillerais.

Hadrien
Dined on: 26/06/2019
Hadrien recommends this restaurant for: Business

Salle à l'étage très agréable. Belle table...

Salle à l'étage très agréable. Belle table ronde.

Eric
Dined on: 21/06/2019
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

J'ai mangé un magret de canard excellent. Le...

J'ai mangé un magret de canard excellent. Le service est parfait. Très bonne expérience que je recommande fortement.

Olivia
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 17/06/2019
Olivia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

We spend 54 €/person on food which was not...

We spend 54 €/person on food which was not worth the high price (47€ bottle of wine included). The main course was a simple chicken leg sold as canard with sad vegetables (one cube of carrot and 2 peapods) and mashed potatoes. Even someone who has no cooking skills would have done it better. On top the dessert (profiteroles) we¿re from the freezer and not tasty at all. Very dry and old. All in all a bad experience.

Noham
Dined on: 17/06/2019
Noham recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

La qualité du repas, l'hospitalité et la conviv...

La qualité du repas, l'hospitalité et la convivialité. Le personnel a été parfait et le lieu est en harmonie avec les plats servies

Bertrand
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/06/2019
Bertrand recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Très soigné et produits frais et de qualité...

Très soigné et produits frais et de qualité - Service convivial

Oxana
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/06/2019
Oxana recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Overall ok food (not that beautiful presentatio...

Overall ok food (not that beautiful presentation) but I would not call it gastronomic. Nice service. Interior did not feel very nice with tables on the first floor more like pub/eatery kind.

SCHMIT
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 09/06/2019
SCHMIT recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Bon repas question qualité prix. Cependant...

Bon repas question qualité prix. Cependant patron nerveux et pressé et tépercussion sur l'ambiance...dommage!

date score