Reviews for La Bergamote

349 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
349 reviews
date score
Emanuel
Dined on: 02/10/2020

Das Restaurant ist anscheinend definitiv geschl...

Das Restaurant ist anscheinend definitiv geschlossen!

Lynn
Dined on: 26/09/2020
Lynn recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Because when we arrived the restaurant was...

Because when we arrived the restaurant was closed!! How can it still be possible to make a reservation? Imagine how hard it was to find another place to eat with 9 people on a friday evening! What a deception

Philipp
Dined on: 21/09/2020
Philipp recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Despite multiple confirmations, the restaurant...

Despite multiple confirmations, the restaurant was closed upon our arrival. That was very frustrating. It¿s probably a matter of minutes to change the opening hours, so I don¿t understand how this is necessary.

Olga
Dined on: 20/09/2020

Closed...

Closed

Rémi
Dined on: 17/09/2020
Rémi recommends this restaurant for: Business

Le restaurant est fermé, vous nous avez confirm...

Le restaurant est fermé, vous nous avez confirmé la réservation! Arrivés avec le client et porte clause!! Quelle honte.

Gilles
Dined on: 10/09/2020

Restaurant fermé quand je suis arrivé alors...

Restaurant fermé quand je suis arrivé alors que j'ai reçu une confirmation de reservation par mail.

Typhaine
Dined on: 03/09/2020
Typhaine recommends this restaurant for: Business

nous avons reserve via internet et nous nous...

nous avons reserve via internet et nous nous sommes presents avec nos clients au restaurant qui etait ferme... pour periode indeterminee... cela n'est pas serieux. vous devriez bloquer votre site internet si le restaurant est ferme afin d'eviter que des clients se depalcent pour rien.

Michel
Dined on: 24/08/2020

The restaurant is closed for an `unlimited¿...

The restaurant is closed for an `unlimited¿ period. Not confirming the reservation would have saved us an unnecessary trip.

Isabel
Dined on: 23/08/2020
Isabel recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Votre site nous a donné la confirmation de...

Votre site nous a donné la confirmation de la réservation. Arrivés là-bas le restaurant était fermé.

Willy
Dined on: 21/08/2020
Willy recommends this restaurant for: Business

Because the restaurant was closed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Because the restaurant was closed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

date score