Reviews for Restaurant Golden Chopsticks

47 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.9
47 reviews
date score
Lesley
Dined on: 24/10/2020
Lesley recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

The owners were very nice, the service and...

The owners were very nice, the service and the food were very good. The atmosphere was cosy. I recommend.

Francoise
Dined on: 27/09/2020
Francoise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Service très gentil et sympathique Plats très...

Service très gentil et sympathique Plats très joliment présentés !

Helen
Dined on: 06/09/2020
Helen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Best value

Food was great, atmosphere and staff were very...

Food was great, atmosphere and staff were very nice and friendly! Recommend!

Ronan
Dined on: 16/07/2020

Restaurant en travaux, impossible de manger...

Restaurant en travaux, impossible de manger à l'intérieur, menu on ne peut plus restreint. Il aurait été bon de nous en avertir au moment de la réservation.Nous sommes partis vers un autre restaurant, pas envie de manger près des gravats.

Yves
Dined on: 13/07/2020
Yves recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Bonne qualité...

Bonne qualité

Steffen
Dined on: 29/06/2020
Steffen recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We just love this place - Excellent Sushi and...

We just love this place - Excellent Sushi and friendly staff :-)

Yves
Dined on: 04/01/2020
Yves recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Service impeccable, sushis variés et goûteux,...

Service impeccable, sushis variés et goûteux, bon rapport qualité-prix.

Gerardin
Dined on: 12/12/2019
Gerardin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Juste excellent de l'accueil au plat de sushi,...

Juste excellent de l'accueil au plat de sushi, quelle saveur et quelle fraîcheur. Un de mes préférés sur le Luxembourg.

Véronique
Dined on: 30/10/2019
Véronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Nous avons passé un très très bon moment dans...

Nous avons passé un très très bon moment dans ce restaurant, cuisine de qualité et accueil très sympathique ! Je recommande chaleureusement !!! Merci pour tout !

Vito D.
Dined on: 07/01/2019
Vito D. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Best value

Facilite pour se garer, prix correct...

Facilite pour se garer, prix correct

date score