Reviews for Amelys

99 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
99 reviews
date score
Emmanuelle
Dined on: 21/01/2020
Emmanuelle recommends this restaurant for: Business

service trop lent et pas assez attentif...

service trop lent et pas assez attentif

Anastasia
Dined on: 14/01/2020
Anastasia recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

sex here

  vil du ha sex registrer deg her - https://cloud.feedgee.com/no/templates/previewTemplate/67766/

Robert
Dined on: 02/01/2020

der Empfang, der Service, das lecker Essen...

der Empfang, der Service, das lecker Essen alles perfekt und komme sehr bald zurück N. Robert

Andrey
Dined on: 01/01/2020
Andrey recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

We didn't like dishes, fish at veus was dry...

We didn't like dishes, fish at veus was dry like Turkey. I didn't like sorbet with alcohol, alcohol was a slish. Wine is good, took Portuguese, on glasses.

Catherine
Dined on: 01/01/2020
Catherine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Très bonne soirée de réveillon de nouvel an...

Très bonne soirée de réveillon de nouvel an , repas très bon et service très attentionné, mention spéciale au groupe de musique qui a très bien joué ¿¿... rien à redire parfait

Eliane
Dined on: 01/01/2020
Eliane recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

Le menu était exquis Ambience trèe bonne,...

Le menu était exquis Ambience trèe bonne, mais la musique pendant le dîner trop forte.

Fernand
Dined on: 01/01/2020

I L...

I L

Huiling
Dined on: 01/01/2020
Huiling recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

I love the atmosphere and service. But the...

I love the atmosphere and service. But the main dishes and desserts were not so good. I love the starters.

Grégoire
Dined on: 27/12/2019
Grégoire recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Oui, nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre soirée...

Oui, nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre soirée du 24 décembre. À transmettre à qui de droit: l'accueil était chaleureux, le service attentif et non-intrusif, les plats méritaient toutes les éloges, en particulier le pressé de foie gras/homard, comme le superbe dessert. Encore merci à toute l'équipe,

François
Dined on: 27/12/2019

Noêl 25 décembre j`arrive à 13.00H au Buffet...

Noêl 25 décembre j`arrive à 13.00H au Buffet et je demande au personnel où se trouve les homards. On me donne une réponse bête que tous les homards ont été pris par les personnes avant moi. Pas vrai . Aucune chance de remettre des homards . En fat j¿ai eu le plaisir de manger des crabes et des sushis pour € 100 par tête. Merci

date score