Reviews for La Pomme Cannelle

179 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.1
179 reviews
date score
NEIROUZ L.
Dined on: 16/11/2017
NEIROUZ L. recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business

Service médiocre, repas infecte et trop cher!!!...

Service médiocre, repas infecte et trop cher!!! Horrible experience.

Lieve
Dined on: 05/05/2019

HET Restaurant was heel goed!!! Ik ben niet...

HET Restaurant was heel goed!!! Ik ben niet tevreden over UW diensten. De dag voor mijn bezoek krijg ik nog een reminder, tot daar toe maar niet nodig want ... kOM IK IN HET RESTAURANT_, ze hebben helemaal geen reservatie ontvangen!!!! nu vraagt U nog hoe het was, gaat dat zowat??????

Bastien
Dined on: 01/12/2017
Bastien recommends this restaurant for: Business

Une cliente du restaurant a eu un comportement...

Une cliente du restaurant a eu un comportement particulièrement "agité" et à aucun moment le personnel du restaurant ne nous a proposé de changer de table. Cette cliente a clairement perturbé notre déjeuner ce qui est inacceptable. Par ailleurs, la viande était ferme et peu gouteuse.

Myriam
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 08/06/2019
Myriam recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Épaule d¿agneau de mauvaise qualité, 2/3 de...

Épaule d¿agneau de mauvaise qualité, 2/3 de gras, cela fait très peu de viande. Un tel établissement devrait vérifier avant de servir au client un plat constitué que de gras. Le saumon par contre était bien. Mais comme 3 personnes sur 4 avaient pris de l¿agneau, au final nous étions déçus. Dommage ¿¿

Richard M.
Dined on: 01/02/2018
Richard M. recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Generally yes, but one of our party has allergi...

Generally yes, but one of our party has allergies (particularly cheese) and it was disappointing her starter came and had to be returned despite this being explained.

sara
Dined on: 22/03/2017
sara recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business, Topdining

Great possibility to taste high level food...

Great possibility to taste high level food

Viviane
Dined on: unknown

réputation usurpée

Un restaurant très bruyant, une cuisine sans relief, un service assez quelconque

Sabrina
Dined on: 20/03/2017
Sabrina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Le service était impeccable, la nourriture...

Le service était impeccable, la nourriture bonne et le prix resto days était la cerise sur le gâteau.

Elodie
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 23/03/2019
Elodie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Très bon repas, accueil et service impeccables!...

Très bon repas, accueil et service impeccables!

STIAN
Dined on: 31/01/2019
STIAN recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Nice food and service. The facilities are...

Nice food and service. The facilities are rather dated - neither modern and stylish nor old and charming rustic. Bases on food and service the restaurant is excellent but the facilities needs a facelift before I am going there again.

date score