Reviews for Brasserie Schuman

112 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.1
112 reviews
date score
Bertrand
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 13/10/2019
Bertrand recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Menu parfait mais une interrogation ... lorsqu'...

Menu parfait mais une interrogation ... lorsqu'un vin est présenté bouteille X 75 cc ou 50 cc , nous avons eu un pichet au prix d'une bouteille classique ... En général le pichet est tout de même bien moins cher non ? Que le restaurant se justifie ... Merci B G

Gulcin
Dined on: 12/10/2019
Gulcin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very...

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very slow. I think you need to increase the number of staff.

Jaana
Dined on: 02/10/2019
Jaana recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Excellent service though we had to wait for...

Excellent service though we had to wait for the ordered Rosport. Delicious carpaccio & dorade.

ANTOINETTE
Dined on: 12/09/2019
ANTOINETTE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business, Trendy, Topdining

Très beau cadre Service sympathique mais oubli...

Très beau cadre Service sympathique mais oubli de nous apporter nos espressos en fin de repas... Heureusement pas facturés

Sylvie
Dined on: 11/07/2019
Sylvie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Service nul - nourriture nulle +++ - Addition...

Service nul - nourriture nulle +++ - Addition au delà de toute attente pour une qualité de fastfood.

Sylvie
Dined on: 05/07/2019
Sylvie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Environnement super agréable - Ambiance : bobo...

Environnement super agréable - Ambiance : bobo chic ! - Nourriture : acceptable - Service "vacances " !

Jaana
Dined on: 04/07/2019
Jaana recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

The terrace is tip top. The service was slow,...

The terrace is tip top. The service was slow, though we ordered "plat du jour", it¿s delicious.

ANTOINETTE
Dined on: 04/07/2019
ANTOINETTE recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

Bon service. Bon emplacement sur la terrasse....

Bon service. Bon emplacement sur la terrasse.

Alice
Dined on: 29/06/2019
Alice recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

Manque du personnel, aucune organisation. La...

Manque du personnel, aucune organisation. La sole meunière à 50€! Honteux comme prix, à savoir que le purée de pomme de terre était froid, il y avait même pas de légumes ni une petite salade avec le plat.

Mike
Dined on: 29/06/2019
Mike recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Cuisine et bar débordés. Chaos dans le service...

Cuisine et bar débordés. Chaos dans le service et donc très longue attente.

date score