Reviews for Brasserie Schuman

156 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.2
156 reviews
date score
Karsten
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2018
Karsten recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

I think the service was really bad , and food...

I think the service was really bad , and food was also not good at all , specially the maincourse where we took some fish , was really overcooked. All in all very bad experience.

patrick
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 13/10/2018
patrick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Très bruyant, cuisine basique salade trop assai...

Très bruyant, cuisine basique salade trop assaisonnée, blanquette trop de farine, pâtisserie industrielle

Sébastien
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 12/10/2018
Sébastien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Les plats étaient très bons et l¿acceuil égalem...

Les plats étaient très bons et l¿acceuil également.

Simon D.
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 07/10/2018
Simon D. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

The food was excellent but the service was...

The food was excellent but the service was painfully slow.

Kitti
Dined on: 23/08/2018
Kitti recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

The service was extremely slow!!...

The service was extremely slow!!

Bettina
Dined on: 22/05/2018
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have...

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have it confirmed and show up to a closed restaurant :-(

Dani
Dined on: 02/01/2018

bien que j'ai eu une confirmation de ma réserva...

bien que j'ai eu une confirmation de ma réservation, le restaurant était fermé le 1 janvier!

Olivier D.
Dined on: 10/09/2017
Olivier D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business, Topdining, Best value

Le restaurant a un cadre magnifique, le personn...

Le restaurant a un cadre magnifique, le personnel très sympathique et aidant. La qualité du repas c'était délicieu et juste a recommander.

marc
Dined on: 04/08/2017
marc recommends this restaurant for: Business

Excellent as usual! Ta.....

Excellent as usual! Ta..

Francie
Dined on: 05/04/2017
Francie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and...

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and not aware what was going around. Almost no one knew the menu and how it was to be served. The staff was very rude and grumpy. The worst service I have ever seen! Food was really bad! Quality was cheap, all fried and tasteless! Very disappointing experience - we booked the place to celebrate family event and we were left with very bad feelings that eve. The place is super overpriced and overrated, not worth at all!

date score