Reviews for Brasserie Schuman

157 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
7.2
157 reviews
date score
Maria Luisa
Dined on: 14/02/2020

service trop lent, nous avons attendu 15 min...

service trop lent, nous avons attendu 15 min pour passer commande et les boissons sont arrivés après le plat.

Blazena
Dined on: 07/02/2020

Service not friendly for the price you pay...

Service not friendly for the price you pay for lunch. Charged full meal price for appetizer option.

Elodie
Dined on: 29/01/2020
Elodie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Le plat mentionné sur la carte (tajine d'agneau...

Le plat mentionné sur la carte (tajine d'agneau aux pruneaux et amandes) n'est pas ce que nous avons eu dans l'assiette (souris d'agneau sans pruneaux ni amandes) service assez lent café gourmand pas terribkle

Yuko
Dined on: 23/01/2020
Yuko recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Disappointing. Food tastes good but poorly...

Disappointing. Food tastes good but poorly presented. Staff not well trained & not enough of them.

dominique
Dined on: 23/01/2020
dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Ambiance cosy...

Ambiance cosy

didier
Dined on: 22/01/2020
didier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Plus d'amuse bouche, ni de beurre avec le bon...

Plus d'amuse bouche, ni de beurre avec le bon pain. Un café gourmand tristounet, avec trois petit extraits de dessert présenté sans rien d'autre. Aucun dressage Et 92# pour deux! (2 plats + 2 desserts + 3 verres au total) soit le double de nos places au spectacle qui a suivi.

Patrick
Dined on: 21/01/2020
Patrick recommends this restaurant for: Business

Bon accueil, plats servis à temps...

Bon accueil, plats servis à temps

ATHINA
Dined on: 19/01/2020
ATHINA recommends this restaurant for: Business

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. ...

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. Even for drinks we had to wait considerable long time. We were all late on our schedule.

Dined on: 19/01/2020
recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Très bon service et les plats étaient excellent...

Très bon service et les plats étaient excellent

Pascale
Dined on: 14/01/2020
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

Beau cadre...

Beau cadre

date score