Reviews for Brasserie Schuman

117 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.1
117 reviews
date score
Francie
Dined on: 05/04/2017
Francie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and...

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and not aware what was going around. Almost no one knew the menu and how it was to be served. The staff was very rude and grumpy. The worst service I have ever seen! Food was really bad! Quality was cheap, all fried and tasteless! Very disappointing experience - we booked the place to celebrate family event and we were left with very bad feelings that eve. The place is super overpriced and overrated, not worth at all!

Bettina
Dined on: 22/05/2018
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have...

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have it confirmed and show up to a closed restaurant :-(

Gulcin
Dined on: 12/10/2019
Gulcin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very...

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very slow. I think you need to increase the number of staff.

Gulcin
Dined on: 26/06/2019
Gulcin recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

The service is very late. We had to wait very...

The service is very late. We had to wait very long time to have our plates. We had to wait very long time to pay too.

Michel
Dined on: 19/03/2019

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto...

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto champignons a d'abord été annoncé; 30min plus tard le garçon nous dit que plus de champignons donc il propose légumes; soit; cout facturé par risotto légumes = EUR 32 (x2 puisque nous avons pris chacun ce plat); je trouve ce prix exorbitant pour du riz et des légumes

Sonia
Dined on: 08/12/2018
Sonia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

The service is very poor and the food mediocre....

The service is very poor and the food mediocre. High prices for average quality. Our reservation, which was confirmed, was nowhere to be found. We finally got a table, however a clumsy waiter dropped a heavy object on my head. There was 15 minutes difference between serving the main dish to one of us and when the rest of the table was served. We ordered coffee but we never got it so we decided to leave. Definitely will not go back!.

Marilena
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 15/10/2018

Service trop lent et pas professionnel....

Service trop lent et pas professionnel.

Karsten
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/10/2018
Karsten recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

I think the service was really bad , and food...

I think the service was really bad , and food was also not good at all , specially the maincourse where we took some fish , was really overcooked. All in all very bad experience.

Dani
Dined on: 02/01/2018

bien que j'ai eu une confirmation de ma réserva...

bien que j'ai eu une confirmation de ma réservation, le restaurant était fermé le 1 janvier!

carina
Dined on: unknown
carina recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Mal manger :(...

Mal manger :(

date score