Reviews for Brasserie Schuman

144 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.2
144 reviews
date score
Francie
Dined on: 05/04/2017
Francie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and...

The staff was very arrogant , impolite and not aware what was going around. Almost no one knew the menu and how it was to be served. The staff was very rude and grumpy. The worst service I have ever seen! Food was really bad! Quality was cheap, all fried and tasteless! Very disappointing experience - we booked the place to celebrate family event and we were left with very bad feelings that eve. The place is super overpriced and overrated, not worth at all!

Zuhal
Dined on: 09/11/2019
Zuhal recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

I ordered wine, it came 15 mins later than...

I ordered wine, it came 15 mins later than my friend's aperol. Tajine d'agneau came without couscous, we had to remind them and it arrived 15 mins later. Service was very bad in general.

Bettina
Dined on: 22/05/2018
Bettina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have...

Rather disappointing to reserve a table, have it confirmed and show up to a closed restaurant :-(

ATHINA
Dined on: 19/01/2020
ATHINA recommends this restaurant for: Business

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. ...

Lunch time, took 1 hr and 10 min to be served. Even for drinks we had to wait considerable long time. We were all late on our schedule.

Annie
Dined on: 15/11/2019

J'avais réservé...

J'avais réservé

Philippe
Dined on: 11/11/2019
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

oui...

oui

Gulcin
Dined on: 12/10/2019
Gulcin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very...

The waitresses are very rude. Service is very slow. I think you need to increase the number of staff.

Gulcin
Dined on: 26/06/2019
Gulcin recommends this restaurant for: Business, Trendy

The service is very late. We had to wait very...

The service is very late. We had to wait very long time to have our plates. We had to wait very long time to pay too.

Michel
Dined on: 19/03/2019

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto...

un plat végétarien a été demandé ; risotto champignons a d'abord été annoncé; 30min plus tard le garçon nous dit que plus de champignons donc il propose légumes; soit; cout facturé par risotto légumes = EUR 32 (x2 puisque nous avons pris chacun ce plat); je trouve ce prix exorbitant pour du riz et des légumes

Sonia
Dined on: 08/12/2018
Sonia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

The service is very poor and the food mediocre....

The service is very poor and the food mediocre. High prices for average quality. Our reservation, which was confirmed, was nowhere to be found. We finally got a table, however a clumsy waiter dropped a heavy object on my head. There was 15 minutes difference between serving the main dish to one of us and when the rest of the table was served. We ordered coffee but we never got it so we decided to leave. Definitely will not go back!.

date score