Reviews for Olivier Restaurant

35 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.4
35 reviews
date score
Claudia
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 17/06/2019
Claudia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Best value

Bonne ambiance, peut-être on pourrait tamiser...

Bonne ambiance, peut-être on pourrait tamiser les lumières un peu. J'aurais adoré de prendre l'apéro sur la terrasse, mais elle n'était pas mise en place, malgré d'une belle journée. Accueil chaleureux. Bon service très attentionné. Les plats étaient bien présentés et très bons. Bonne qualité de la nourriture.

placeholder
Vladimir
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 14/06/2019
Vladimir recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Staff is very nice, they speak good English,...

Staff is very nice, they speak good English, and are very friendly. Menu on a tablet - excellent idea! Food was very tasty and well presented. It's 5 meals, but I was not feeling stuffed by the end, so portions are of perfect size for me. Sadly it's much more French than Lebanese cuisine (which I expected when I saw the restaurant description). All in all, I was pleasantly surprised, and would recommend to everyone

Carlo
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 13/06/2019
Carlo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining, Best value

- service prévenant et gentil - cuisine fine...

- service prévenant et gentil - cuisine fine et goûteuse (à recommander) Soirée très agréable.

Warda
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 10/06/2019
Warda recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Personnel très acceuillant et souriant. Connais...

Personnel très acceuillant et souriant. Connaissais l'endroit mais sans jamais l'avoir essayé. Je ne suis pas déçue et compte y retourner pour essayer la cuisine libanaise

Tania
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 09/06/2019
Tania recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Menu excellent avec une combinaison parfait...

Menu excellent avec une combinaison parfait de saveurs! Aussi le staff toujours très attentive, sympha et profissional. Nous avons vraiment apprecié et allons y retourner un jour! Felicitations au Chef!

Fanny
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 09/06/2019
Fanny recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Topdining, Best value

Des plats savoureux au goût et à la vue, des...

Des plats savoureux au goût et à la vue, des serveurs agréables, un sommelier de bon conseil, un accueil de qualité, pas trop de tables pour garantir une ambiance sereine.

Francine
This review is writter after RestoDays
Dined on: 08/06/2019
Francine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Très bonne surprise. Repas très agréable à...

Très bonne surprise. Repas très agréable à refaire

Marja
Dined on: 07/05/2019
Marja recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Wonderful menu, we really enjoyed our diner....

Wonderful menu, we really enjoyed our diner.

Nathalie
Dined on: 26/04/2019
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Equipe très professionnelle. Repas excellent...

Equipe très professionnelle. Repas excellent

date score