Reviews for Restaurant Kimchi

56 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
56 reviews
date score
Christophe
Dined on: 14/04/2018
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Nice environment, quickly served, tasty food......

Nice environment, quickly served, tasty food...

Edy
Dined on: 24/03/2018
Edy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Tarifs élevés pour les plats...Cher et peu...

Tarifs élevés pour les plats...Cher et peu servi...1 plat de pâtes chinoises à 19 € abusé, 1 plat grill pour 2 personnes à 60 €, 4 côtes d'agneau, 6 morceaux de lard et 150 grammes de boeuf...

Emre G.
Dined on: 04/03/2018
Emre G. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

I only asked for a small thing from the restaur...

I only asked for a small thing from the restaurant while I was making reservation and asked for some candles on the table. They did not do that, they did not say anything about that, they totally did not notice my demand. Also food are ok but the prices make you wait for something shiny and extra. The restaurant is good for crowded groups, because menu prices for that kind of groups are reasonable.

Sharon
Dined on: 22/02/2018
Sharon recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy, Best value

Excellent range of food options, service was...

Excellent range of food options, service was fantastic (could even speak English, a huge bonus since my French is still developing!), feels fresh and modern and not too expensive. Food was tasty. We really enjoyed it and will definitely be back, perhaps with the children next time! Thank you Kimchi!

Tamina F.
Dined on: 03/02/2018
Tamina F. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

C¿était très bon mais dommage que pour ce prix...

C¿était très bon mais dommage que pour ce prix le restaurant n¿offre même pas un digestif par la maison . Très dommage !

Olivier
Dined on: 25/01/2018
Olivier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Topdining, Best value

Je suis venu une première fois sur conseil...

Je suis venu une première fois sur conseil d¿amis ! Essai transformé ! Mais j¿ai voulu confirmer par un deuxième passage ( le 25/1) qui a été concluant. A l¿occasion, je reviendrai très volontiers.

eric g.
Dined on: 13/01/2018
eric g. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

mal was anderes wie Tournedos oder schnitzel...

mal was anderes wie Tournedos oder schnitzel

André L.
Dined on: 07/12/2017
André L. recommends this restaurant for: Business, Best value

Cadre agréable et plats délicieux....

Cadre agréable et plats délicieux.

Josiane R.
Dined on: 21/11/2017
Josiane R. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Vite, plat excellent, service souriant...

Vite, plat excellent, service souriant

Iva M.
Dined on: 27/10/2017
Iva M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Très bons plats rapport qualité prix ambiance...

Très bons plats rapport qualité prix ambiance conviviale et facilité de parking

date score