Reviews for Christophe Petra Waissen Haff

557 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
557 reviews
date score
patricia w.
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 09/10/2017
patricia w. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Dans le cadre des Restaudays, nous avons découv...

Dans le cadre des Restaudays, nous avons découvert ce restaurant, c'était très agréable. Nous le conseillons vivement!

Piotr
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 09/10/2017
Piotr recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

This is one of the best restaurants in Luxembou...

This is one of the best restaurants in Luxembourg. The food was excellent, original and tasty. The plates were cooked to the perfection. The presentation was very good. I was a bit surprised how the floor was managed with different waiters attending my table at different time of the evening. The restaurant itself is quite big with two levels and while the first impression was a bit disappointing (I felt like eating inside a large circus tent) - finally I did not mind the setup. On the day I visited the restaurant was full and this was probably the reason I found the service not particularly attentive. My charger (sous-assiette) was dirty but I did not manage to have it changed. I would nevertheless happily return for another meal.

placeholder
Nico
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 08/10/2017
Nico recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Super...

Super

Daniela
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 08/10/2017
Daniela recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Accueil et service tres bon et repas excellent...

Accueil et service tres bon et repas excellent

Fernanda
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 08/10/2017
Fernanda recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Qualité de la nourriture excellente!...

Qualité de la nourriture excellente!

Roger
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 07/10/2017
Roger recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Bons amuse-bouche. Très bon plat principale....

Bons amuse-bouche. Très bon plat principale. Dessert pas commun. Mais vins chers. (Vin rosé à 42!€ ) ce n'est pas donné.

Laurence
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 07/10/2017
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

Tres bonne cuisine et bon service Tres bon...

Tres bonne cuisine et bon service Tres bon Rapport qualité prix pour les restodays !

celine
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 07/10/2017
celine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Nourriture délicieuse et cadre chaleureux...

Nourriture délicieuse et cadre chaleureux

Eric
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 07/10/2017
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Excellent menu et très bon accueil...

Excellent menu et très bon accueil

Antoine
Dined on: 03/10/2017
Antoine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

The location is very nice! It is an old barn...

The location is very nice! It is an old barn which has a very modern design and looks really great! The menu was excellent and the service to! They have only one menu with choices for the main plate and the dessert. If you don't like something you can tell them they will make you an excellent alternative! A bit more expensive then other restaurants but worth it! Thanks for the dinner!

date score