Reviews for Christophe Petra Waissen Haff

511 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
511 reviews
date score
placeholder
Paula
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 17/06/2017
Paula recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Topdining

Pour la qualité du service, la nourriture et...

Pour la qualité du service, la nourriture et gentille des employés.

Amaury
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 16/06/2017
Amaury recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Produits de qualité transformé avec soin. Une...

Produits de qualité transformé avec soin. Une cuisine trés appréciable. Restaurant à recommander.

Thierry d.
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 16/06/2017
Thierry d. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Découverte au cours des resto days : cuisine...

Découverte au cours des resto days : cuisine très fine, mais un seul bémol : prix des boissons trop élevées (vins) Ce serait bien également de prévoir des petites bouteilles de vin : 37,5 cc

Maria
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 16/06/2017
Maria recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

I must say that we don't go out to such relativ...

I must say that we don't go out to such relative expensive restaurants, that is why we use resto days to have good time with vey high quality of food. If such offer would be available more often from resto def. me and my friends would come more often. I found personnel super friendly, even chef came out to have a mini chat which was nice. Great food, people but as I say spending 50 euros per evening incl drinks is not a weekly spend to us.

Ewelina M.
This review is writter after RestoDays menu 3 services
Dined on: 16/06/2017
Ewelina M. recommends this restaurant for: Business, Topdining

Very good service, food and nice interior...

Very good service, food and nice interior

Mie
Dined on: 31/05/2017
Mie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Waissen Haff Restaurant atmosphere, food and...

Waissen Haff Restaurant atmosphere, food and general service were fine but, one thing, my table reservation via ''tablebooker'' wasn't on their list. I received several confirmations from ''tablebooker'' but, that was pity...

Grégoire
Dined on: 27/05/2017
Grégoire recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Super formule déjeuner...

Super formule déjeuner

Marc
Dined on: 22/05/2017
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Très bel endroit, personnel professionnel,...

Très bel endroit, personnel professionnel, attentif et discret. Belle présentation des plats et grande qualité gustative.

placeholder
nicole
Dined on: 27/03/2017

J ai apprécié le cadre la gentillesse du person...

J ai apprécié le cadre la gentillesse du personnel et évidemment la nourriture

SERGE
Dined on: 20/03/2017

Séduits par la qualité des plats.Service sympat...

Séduits par la qualité des plats.Service sympathique. Bémol tout de même sur le bruit qui règne dans la salle.Prix abusifs des vins.Il est vrai que nous sommes au Luxembourg!!! Belle expérience tout de même

date score